Article 13 -1 (both defeats)After game of go stop of Article 9, person of game of go discovers effective start and does with both defeats when we cannot agree for end because the start is concerned with victory or defeat.
It is both defeats without both sides discovering effective start after the start abandonment, and calling for resumption of game of go in cases that lose when arrived first by the other party together when we do not agree about end either.
When we do not agree about end without calling for resumption of game of go together that both sides discover that a is effective start together after having become "stop of game of go" in reference figure 19 <1>, <2> state and are defeated when arrived first by the other party either, it is both defeats.
Article 13 -2When stone on board moves during game of go and game of go goes, we return stone which moved to arrival at point of the cause and continue. In this case, we assume both defeats when person of game of go cannot agree.
Or and it is already to existence or stone which cannot exist stone at arrival at point of the cause when person of game of go cannot agree in returning stone to arrival at point of the cause it is both defeats that there is responsibility in case for person of both game of go as for the impossibility returning to the cause in agreement.
Article 14 (we lose by foul)When one is against the above-mentioned rule, it becomes defeat at that point if before both sides confirm victory or defeat.
When there is foul start, it becomes defeat at the time of foul start under any circumstance if before victory or defeat confirmation.
(note) when is discovered after victory or defeat confirmation, victory or defeat is not replaced by Article 10 - 4.