ⅡJapanese Rules and Regulations (rule) article by article commentary

Article 7 -2

 We cannot perform recovery in the same kalpa in case of life and death confirmation in the "stop of game of go" of Article 9 back. But we can take the newly kalpa after having abandoned start because of each of kalpa which person who had kalpa stolen gets back.

<commentary>
It is life and death rule of kalpa-involved stone.
Recovery in kalpa of 1 equivalence is not possible.
With stop of game of go, recovery of kalpa becomes stop and cannot get back kalpa using koritsu tegaattemo, it which are infinite including "both kalpa zeki".

Care for reference figure 9 <1> book kalpa
(1) It is problem how is when we insist on end as it is without raiding A because black has much koritsu tega.
(2) If conclusion is the same and becomes end, black, white is "killed stone" together. (we refer to life and death example 9 in detail)
(reference figure 9 -1)
(reference figure 9 -1)
(3) Because white Kazuko of reference figure 9 <2> is taken if beaten in black in A, it is apparent to be "killed stone", but reason why black chasing with a pattern of thick millet grains is "killed stone" depends on white 1-3 of reference figure 9 <2> <3>.
(reference figure 9 -2)
(reference figure 9 -2)
(reference figure 9 -3)
(reference figure 9 -3)
Black 2 pass (recovery in the same kalpa is not possible)
We get kalpa after 2 start abandonment newly
We are enabled as new kalpa collecting to agree with reproduction of game of go after having performed the start abandonment (we pass under an alias) even if we have kalpa stolen.
Reference figure 10 <1> move yose kalpa
(1) End is problem whether or not we can do it without black raiding A.
(2) As for the conclusion, as for white Kazuko, as for the black eight child, care of A is unnecessary for black with "becoming permanently free from danger stone" "killed stone" unless white fights for kalpa in the actual fighting if it becomes end as it is.
(reference figure 10 -1)
(3) Reason why black eight child is "becoming permanently free from danger stone" depends on white 1 following black 6 of reference figure 10 <2> ... <4>. As pass of black 2 is after, kalpa collecting of black 4 is possible.
(reference figure 10 -2)
(reference figure 10 -2)
(reference figure 10 -3) black 2 pass
(reference figure 10 -3) black 2 pass
(reference figure 10 -4) white 5 pass
(reference figure 10 -4) white 5 pass
3 needs the start abandonment because of each of kalpa to get back
When there is kalpa becoming recovery more than two, you must appoint which kalpa you start in.
Coexistence of reference figure 11 <1> "move yose kalpa" and "both kalpa zeki"
 (1) When form of upper corner, lower corner coexists on the board, guilt is problem whether or not there is end without caring for in A of "exclusive yose kalpa" of upper corner.
 (2) Even if conclusion has "both kalpa zeki" of lower corner if it becomes end as it is, in "killed stone," black eight child is "becoming permanently free from danger stone", and, as for the white 1 child of upper corner, lower corner does not have therefore to care for black without change in A in "both kalpa zeki".
(reference figure 11 -1)
(reference figure 11 -1)
(3) The reason depends on black 12 from white 1 of reference figure 11 <2> ... <4>. New kalpa collecting of black 4 of reference figure 11 <3> is already possibility in one after the start abandonment in the same kalpa with black 2.
(reference figure 11 -2)
(reference figure 11 -2)
(reference figure 11 -3)
(reference figure 11 -3)
It is corner pass in black 2
(reference figure 11 -4)
(reference figure 11 -4)
It is corner pass in white 7
White 9 lower corner pass
Black 10 lower corner pass